Jay Poem 5.

The Waiting Storm

A steam storm green,                        On my sleeve.                                        A steel winter storm,                        On my bare shoulder;                       For my everyday roar.

Smiles are torn                                         As a memory swore,                              I was doomed to love you alone. What crazed dream must I live in?                                                      A swooning love.                                      A supersonic wind whipping blue Neptune.                                                  A raspy Lenore to adore.

For my stars await, to still be polished.                                               For my heart awaits, its’ beats.     For your return.

Poem & Handwriting: Naomi Ruth Saharski W.

Standard

Leave a Reply

