About Me, Uncategorized

At the least, to die, with poetry in mind.    I’ve been writing since I was fifteen, what I say is poetry. I never shared publicly my writing,until now. The textures of my writing varies from sorrowful bits, celebratory portraits, self confessions, and erotic undertones.  I was trained in the visual fine arts but all influences lead back to the essence of words or music. Writing for me has been the most honest path to stashing grief and evocative emotions. Enjoy and leave sweet or salty comments. Both are welcomed.

At the least, to die, with poetry in mind.    I’ve been writing since I was fifteen, what I say is poetry. I never shared publicly my writing,until now. The textures of my writing varies from sorrowful bits, celebratory portraits, self confessions, and erotic undertones.  I was trained in the visual fine arts but all influences lead back to the essence of words or music. Writing for me has been the most honest path to stashing grief and evocative emotions. Enjoy and leave sweet or salty comments. Both are welcomed.

Standard

Leave a Reply

