Uncategorized

Gold

Gorgeous sexy poem!

Havoc and Consequence

I knew you were out there, waiting for me.
Too long have I sat here like a fool, waiting for the world to fall at my feet.
You sparkle and glitter. Midas in the moonlight.
I want you, I want you naked and dripping in gold.
To lick the metal from your pores.
Your precious wealth I humbly beg for.
You offer your heart like an apple to a maiden in the woods.
What price will I pay to handle you, to obtain the unobtainable.
To peak at you silver soul?
I can buy you you know, and hold you.
But I can’t make you do what you don’t want to.
You’re to have, not to hold.

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

