Earthly voids & Spiritual quest

Gate Rei

You weave me into your mouth.
Unfold your mountain, to record my memories.
Hardwire my pain to your ears.
Stream into me, if you try, you will find;
I’m a thunder-cry.
I’m psychic in colours.
Flowing like coral, that roots to bone-ash truths, that carry skull eyed wide at rest.
For longevity is not a metal.
As skin is made from clay;
The soul, made before space-age.
And inner eye, they tried to calcify,
Wants to spin out on chakras.
To be uncaged, crowned in the higher.
Take my hand, to soar into attunement.

Standard

6 thoughts on “Gate Rei

  1. ryleysatompkins says:

    It’s both a warning and a calling for a change in direction. I recognize its wisdom and appreciate it. Thank you for sharing it.:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

